Sergio named in Facebook Football Awards team of the year

Sergio Aguero has picked up another individual honour after he was named in the Facebook Football Awards team of the year. This season Aguero has managed 29 goals in all competitions, including 24 in the Premier League. In fact, he is the most lethal striker in Premier League history, scoring 0.68 goals-per-game. Sergio is the only City player to be included in the team, which contains three Leicester players, Riyad Mahrez, Jamie Vardy and Robert Huth. Three Tottenham players also feature in the side, Harry Kane, Dele Alli and Toby Alderweireld.

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • twitch logo