Sergio, nominated as PFA Players' Player of the Year

Kun is among the six candidates for the PFA Players' Player of the Year award. The rest of the shortlist is completed by his Manchester City colleagues, Raheem Sterling and Bernardo Silva; two players from the Liverpool roster – Virgil Van Dijk and Sadio Mané; and Chelsea's Eden Hazard. The winner for the 1973-established award will be chosen in a ceremony later this April. Mohamed Salah, who won last year, is no longer in the running. Sergio is the top goalscorer this season, with 19 goals. Sterling follows with 17 and Hazard is third with 16 to his name.

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • twitch logo