Kun named in PFA Team Of The Year

Six Manchester City players have been named in the PFA Premier League Team of the Year. Ederson, Aymeric Laporte, Bernardo Silva, Fernandinho, Sergio Aguero and Raheem Sterling have all been selected. And they join Trent Alexander-Arnold, Virgil van Dijk, Sadio Mane (all Liverpool) and Paul Pogba (Manchester United) in the final XI. City are currently top of the Premier League table, one point above Liverpool with three matches of the season remaining.

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • twitch logo