Kun nominated for UEFA's Team of the Year

Polling has started for fans to cast their vote and choose their dream team among the players now competing on all European competitions. Sergio is featured in the 50-man shortlist – alongside other great strikers, to wit: Pierre Emerick Aubameyang (Arsenal), Roberto Firmino (Liverpool), Serge Gnabry (Bayern Múnich), Eden Hazard (Real Madrid), Harry Kane (Tottenham), Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Múnich), Sadio Mané (Liverpool), Kylian Mbappé (PSG), Lionel Messi (Barcelona), Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus), Mohamed Salah (Liverpool), Heung Min Son (Tottenham), Raheem Sterling (Manchester City) and Dusan Tadic (Ajax).

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • twitch logo